Thornapple Valley Baseball League

Contact Information:
6757 Cascade Road SE #166
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Email: tvblbaseball@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Information
Schedules
Standings
League Rules
TVBL Board
FAQs
Contact Us

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Prusinski, Jason jprusinski@tvbl.netPresident
James, John jjames@tvbl.netVP Planning/Operations/Scheduling
Rozema, Dave drozema@tvbl.netTreasurer / Sponsorship
Gorter, Aaron agorter@tvbl.netBuilding/Grounds
Rikkers, Steve srikkers@tvbl.netUmpires / Youth Commish / Coaches Cmte
Robertson, Scott srobertson@tvbl.netMajor Comm/Coaches Cmte
Becker, Chris cbecker@tvbl.netRegistration/AllStar
Ray, Steve sray@tvbl.netBuiding/Grounds Asst
James, Peter pjames@tvbl.netCommish - Instructional
Gast, Mark mgast@tvbl.netSponsorship
Tellier, Mark mtellier@tvbl.netCommunications
Robinson, Scott srobinson@tvbl.netMinor Commish/Sponsorships
Ardinger, Matt matt.ardinger@gmail.comCommunications/Rookie Commish
McKellar, Jay jaymckellar@hotmail.comConcessions
Pelon, Paul ppelon@wensco.comSenior Commish
Van Skiver, Dan danvan56@gmail.com
Ostrow, Hal
Lutkenhoff, Mark
Matry, Dylan(616) 432-8494 dylmicmat@gmail.comHead of Umpires
James, Cooper cjames@tvbl.netHead of Concessions
Prusinski, Nick nickprusinski@tvbl.netField Prep
McCall, Tom tmccall@tvbl.netVP Community Outreach
Chomoa, John jchomoa@tvbl.netFacilities / Equipment

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors