Thornapple Valley Baseball League

Contact Information:
6757 Cascade Road SE #166
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Email: tvblbaseball@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Information
Schedules
Standings
League Rules
TVBL Board
FAQs
Contact Us

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Instructional League
Inst 01 Karasinski, Greg 616-901-8882 Gregk112@gmail.com
  Figg, Ryan 6163653758 jrfigg@comcast.net
  Foster, Shannon 6168262174   shannon.foster00@gmail.com

Inst 02 VandenBosch, Dan 773-612-5268 dan.vandenbosch@huntington.com

Inst 03 Drerup, Andrew 2055331200 adrerup@gmail.com
  Paul, Forrest 6166825125 forrestpaul@hotmail.com
  Zawacki, John 6165750048 zawackijohn@hotmail.com

Inst 04 Sturm, Bradley 6164641439 bmsturm@yahoo.com
  Lavallee, Mike 616-5407369 mikeplavallee@gmail.com
  Craig, Stephen 214-929-8553 stephen.craig@wmich.edu

Inst 05 Baines, Ryan 970-485-4074 ryanbaines09@yahoo.com
  Rozema, Dave 6167060631 daverozema@gmail.com

Inst 06 Worth, Rich 616-299-3953 rich.worth@gmail.com
  Goebel, Kelly 6164813809 kkermode@gmail.com

Inst 07 McGraw, Mike 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com

Inst 08 Langan, Mike 6168854077 Rhml1@hotmail.com
  Lehnertz, TJ 6166331916 tj.lehnertz@gmail.com
  Penkevich, Mike 616-940-8878 mikep@universalsignsystems.com

Inst 09 Heilman, Jeff Head Coach (616) 291-8431 jeffheilmanemail@gmail.com
  Manchesky, Jay Asst Coach (616) 540-5599 jason.manchesky@gmail.com
  Dood, Scott Asst Coach (616) 262-0035 sdood@rivercitymech.com

Inst 10 Bateson, James 616-304-8319 jmbateson@yahoo.com

Inst 11 Snyder Grohar, Kristen Coach 615-803-1904 snyderk16@gmail.com
  Merritt, Steve Coach stevenmerritt@hotmail.com
  Casey, Matt Coach katecasey14@gmail.com

Inst 12 Kowal, Chris 248-798-3194 beth.kowal12@gmail.com
  Snow, Taylor 6162068468 tsnow1103@gmail.com
  Patrick, Kyle 6163087072 kyleapatrick@gmail.com

Inst 13 Ramsay, Russell 6164301511 russ@grandriversigns.com

Inst 14 Lipford, John 6167807129   lipfordjam@gmail.com
  Wisner, Kevin 6168053919 Kevinwisner@comcast.net
  Lutz, Timothy 6166444997 timothylutz@hotmail.com
Youth League - American
Youth 01 Goebel, Matthew 6164813809 matthewgoebel19@gmail.com
  Myers, Kurt 616-340-7604 kmyers@gpsbulldogs.org

Youth 02 Gregor, Scott 616-560-9829 ssgregor@gmail.com
  Simpson, David (248) 765-7791 simpsonfamily512@yahoo.com

Youth 03 - Red Rangers Krause, Brad 6169207735 bradk@serviceprofessor.com
  Sexton, Dane 616-540-3333 dane.sexton@morganstanley.com

Youth 04 FEDERAU, Travis 6166825570 federaut@yahoo.com
  Fielder, Justin 616-752-2404 justin.fielder@bissell.com

Youth 05 - Crushers Duffner, Kevin 6164437009 duffnerk@hotmail.com
  VanSkiver, Dan 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
  Hoffman, Andrew 970-531-9238 970531@gmail.com

Youth 06-Vipers Homier, Mike 5172854251 mhomier@fosterswift.com
  Langdon, Wade 9149977000 highpointelectricllc@gmail.com

Youth 07 Harmon, Rob 616-304-4452 x96harmon1068@yahoo.com
  Holter, Mike 6168260815 Maholter@yahoo.com
Youth League - National
Youth 08 Lincoln, Blair 6165403066 blairlincoln@hotmail.com
  Schafer, Kevin 616-245-9789 schaferkev@hotmail.com

Youth 09 Ruppel, Ken kenneth.ruppel@touchpointsolutions.com
  Storrer, Mike 6163637407 mstorrer@qlcom.com

Youth 10 Penkevich, Mike 616-940-8878 mikep@universalsignsystems.com
  Weber, Todd 6164774039 msuwebers@aol.com

Youth 11 De Kok, Dennis 6163408868 dennis@fcmfinancial.com
  Thompson, Brian 616-481-3125   bthompson@peplinskigroup.com
  McClain, David 7732513473 dave@hatpost.com

Youth 12 Kileen, Kevin Assistant Coach (616) 558-9777 kevinnd99@gmail.com
  McGraw, Mike Head Coach 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com

Youth 13 Sowinski, Louis 2484591517 lsowinski@icloud.com
  Heilman, Ted 6163088176 ted.heilman@vai.org

Youth 14-Crocs Dempsey, Nathan 6168836173 nathandempsey44@yahoo.com
  Murdock, Mike 6166822499 michaeljmurdock@comcast.net
Rookie League - American
Rookie 01 Barnes, Mike 6162917278 mikebarnes514@gmail.com
  Holser, PJ 6164504538 pjholser@gmail.com

Rookie 02- SHOCKERS Zawacki, John 6165750048 zawackijohn@hotmail.com
  VanSkiver, Dan 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com

Rookie 03 Dixon, Ken 6168896090 ken@dixonarch.com
  Penkevich, Mike 616-940-8878 mikep@universalsignsystems.com

Rookie 04 - BLUE DEVILS Pelon, Paul 6166764589 ppelon@wensco.com
  Robinson, Scott 616-285-7080 scottrob93@yahoo.com

Rookie 05-Fireballs Rabideau, Miria 6164509740 miriarabideau@gmail.com
  Smiewec, Bill 6164503591 billsmiewec@sbcglobal.net
Rookie League - National
Rookie 06 Rozema, Dave 6167060631 daverozema@gmail.com
  Hovinga, Dave 6168682146 hovingapastoorpainting@yahoo.com

Rookie 07 DeByle, Brandon 6163187770 brandonstef@msn.com
  Justice, Cary 6162854496 cary_justice@hotmail.com

Rookie 08-Dawgs McKellar, Jay 6165400731 jaymckellar@hotmail.com
  Prusinski, Jason 706-5452 jmpru5@gmail.com

Rookie 09 Rodriguez, Pablo 6164851081 pablorod99@aol.com
  Mielock, Jim 616-334-7778 mielocks@comcast.net
Minor League - American
Minor 01 Murdock, Mike 6166822499 michaeljmurdock@comcast.net
  Munson, Chris 6166761756 munsonc@sbcglobal.net

Minor 02-Wildcats Myers, Bradley 6166907064 myers.b33@gmail.com
  Johnson , Jason 6162603761 jason.johnson33@gmail.com

Minor 03 - Blue Jays Robertson, Scott 616-308-6520 srobertson@medline.com
  Thompson, Brian 616-481-3125 bthompson@peplinskigroup.com

Minor 04 Benson, Brian 6169498110 brian@800466life.com
  Isanhart, Joel 616-719-2069 isanhart6@comcast.net
Minor League - National
Minor 05 Kileen , Kevin Head Coach (616) 558-9777 Kevinnd99@gmail.com
  McGraw, Mike Assistant Coach 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com

Minor 06 Jackson, William 3134073846 Bjackson@mcalvey.com
  Kendall, John 6167191708 johnpaulkendall@gmail.com

Minor 07-Green Machine Goldman, Mark 6169565099 mgoldm2@yahoo.com
  Lutkenhoff, Mark 616-974-0885 mark.lutkenhoff@gmail.com
Major League - American
Major 01 Shuster, Darren 6164433870 Jtshuster@hotmail.com
  Delvaux, Darren 6166766240 darren.delvaux@gmail.com

Major 02 Cunningham, Jerry 6169299905 jerry@cunningham6.com
  Huizenga, Todd 6169299366 toddhuizenga@gmail.com

Major 03 - Slugs Francisco, Michael 248-225-5955 michaelfrancisco01@comcast.net
  VanSkiver, Dan 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
Major League - National
Major 04 Isanhart, Joel 616-719-2069 isanhart6@comcast.net
  Bosio, Steve 6169749515 sbosio@att.net

Major 05 Winkle, Mike 6169493204 mwinkle111@aol.com
  TeWinkel, Keith 6164502078, 6169562922 kt5146@att.com

Major 06 - GOLDEN GLADIATORS Pelon, Paul 6166764589 ppelon@wensco.com
  Dempsey, Nathan 6168836173 nathandempsey44@yahoo.com
Senior League - American
Senior 01 Emerine , Christine 616-682-5236 Cmemerine@gmail.com
  Custer, Mark 6167240859 mcuster@custerinc.com

Senior 02 Cumings, Troy 6162925768 cumingst@hotmail.com
  Erickson, Mike pegirl42@yahoo.com

Senior 03 Vredenberg, Marty 616-648-9182 martyvdds@yahoo.com
  Race, Bill 6166821863 wrace916@comcast.net

Senior 04-THE Safety Orange Walsh, Scott 6166821561 scottwalsh75@hotmail.com
  Radke, Rick 616-682-1198 radketrac@comcast.net

Senior 05 Lowell, Todd 6162850074 ktlowell@sbcglobal.net
  VanLente, Scott 6166821256 svanlente22@yahoo.com
Senior League - National
Senior 06 - DPV2 OMeara, Mike 6162929274 momeara@steelcase.com
  James, John 616-915-1668 jjames@bdo.com

Senior 07 - The Yups Rikkers, Steve Head Coach (616) 291-6912 rikkers68@gmail.com
  Smith, Chris Assistant Coach Chris@grlawn.com
  Gast, Mark Assistant Coach (616) 682-0109 mark.gast@ge.com

Senior 08 Wiseley, Aaron 6164850529 awiseley@holmeswiseley.com
  VanArtsen, Bill 616-558-4444 blvanartsen@gmail.com

Senior 09-Spartans Becker, Chris 6169546636 jebcrb@att.net
  Robertson, Scott 616-308-6520 srobertson@medline.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors