Thornapple Valley Baseball League

Contact Information:
6757 Cascade Road SE #166
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Email: tvblbaseball@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Information
Schedules
Standings
League Rules
TVBL Board
FAQs
Contact Us

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Robert , Wilberding Assistant Coach robertwilberding@gmail.com
  Holter, Michael Head Coach 616-826-0815 maholter@yahoo.com
  VanSkiver, Dan Head Coach 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
  Robertson, Scott Assistant Coach 616-942-0582 srobertson@medline.com
  Ekdahl, Greg Assistant Coach 616-570-7958 gekdahl@kalawgr.com
  Lutkenhoff, Mark Head Coach 616-974-0885 mark.lutkenhoff@gmail.com
Instructional League
Inst 01 Vandenbosch, Dan Head Coach 616-550-8253 dvbosch@yahoo.com
  McKee, Kyle Assistant Coach 616-560-6775 kmckee@nvint.com
  Kaminski, Brad Assistant Coach 616-706-0829 bradley.kaminski@raymondjames.com
  Setlock, Mike Assistant Coach michael.setlock@yahoo.com

Inst 02 Karasinski, Greg Head Coach 616-258-1849 gregk112@gmail.com
  Cole, Justin Assistant Coach 616-822-4993 justincole236@gmail.com

Inst 03 Morris, Erik Head Coach 651-491-8089 morris.erik@gmail.com
  Hooper, Andrew Assistant Coach 616-822-9526 hooperac@gmail.com
  Palmer, Jesse Assistant Coach 616-425-5276 jesseremlap@gmail.com

Inst 04 Hetterscheidt, David Coach 7345603903 dhetters@gmail.com
  Zuzelski, Rick Assistant Coach 6163080199 richard.a.zuzelski@pfizer.com

Inst 05 Johnson-Brower, Jesse Head Coach 616-466-6737 jesse@johnsonbrower.com
  Tilton, Drew Assistant Coach 312-933-5967 drwtilton@gmail.com

Inst 06 Snow, Taylor Head Coach 616-206-8468 tsnow1103@gmail.com
  Patrick, Kyle Assistant Coach 616.308.7072 kyleapatrick@gmail.com

Inst 07 Wierenga, Jeff Coach 616-635-6311 jwierenga@gmail.com
  Kresnak, Chad Assistant Coach 616-450-3032 chad.kresnak@grandrapidseyecare.com

Inst 08 Baines, Ryan Head Coach 970-485-4074 ryanbaines09@yahoo.com
  Ekdahl, Greg Assistant Coach 616-570-7958 gekdahl@kalawgr.com

Inst 09 Igoe, Michael Head Coach 616-644-2037 igoe.michael@gmail.com
  Heerdt, Brian Assistant Coach 616-318-4100 Bheerdt@hotmail.com

Inst 10 Dodge, Mark Assistant Coach almadodge@sbcglobal.net
  LaVallee, Mike Head Coach 616-540-7369 mikeplavallee@gmail.com
  Eldridge, Bradley Assistant Coach 616-889-0081 bradley.eldridge@gmail.com
  DeWit, Neil Assistant Coach 616-822-3543 jmhoogstra@gmail.com

Inst 11 Schmuker, Matt Coach 616-822-4587 schmuker24@yahoo.com

Inst 12 Smith, Brian Head Coach 616-334-8408 brsmith9@hotmail.com
Youth League - American
Youth 01 Penkevich, Mike Head Coach 6169408878 mikep@universalsignsystems.com
  Koetje, Ben Asst Coach koetje165@yahoo.com

Youth 02 McGraw, Mike Assistant Coach 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com
  Rozema, Dave Head Coach 6167060631 daverozema@gmail.com

Youth 03 Holter, Michael Head Coach 616-826-0815 maholter@yahoo.com
  Harmon, Robert Assistant Coach 616-304-4452 x96harmon@hotmail.com

Youth 04 McClarty, Philip Head Coach 616-446-6137 pmcclarty@gmail.com
  Tyler, David Assistant Coach 6168265027 dt2347@hotmail.com
  Haughee, James Assistant Coach 616-481-1508 jhaughee@opma.com

Youth 05 Gregor, Scott Co-Head Coach 616-560-9829 ssgregor@gmail.com
  Simpson, David Co-Head Coach 248-765-7791 simpsonfamily512@yahoo.com
  Rupp, Benjamin Co-Head Coach 616-446-6116 Brupp10@yahoo.com

Youth 06 Brechting, Kevin Head Coach (616) 293-0919 kevinbrechting@yahoo.com
  Tilton, Drew Assistant Coach 3129335967 carolinetilton@yahoo.com

Youth 07 Federau, Travis Head Coach 6162629660 FEDERAUT@YAHOO
  Henn, Bill Asst Coach whenn2@comcast.net
  Hemmi, Todd Team Parent Toddhemmi@gmail.com
Youth League - National
Youth 08 Langan, Mike Head Coach 6168854077 rhml1@hotmail.com
  Cavanaugh, John Assistant Coach 6166085334 irlgolfer@aol.com
  Lehnertz, TJ Assistant Coach 6166331916 tj.lehnertz@gmail.com

Youth 09 - Blue Jays VanSkiver, Dan Head Coach 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
  Duffner, Kevin Assistant Coach 6169159692 duffnerk@hotmail.com
  Hoffman, Andres Assistant Coach 9705319238 970531@gmail.com

Youth 10 Goebel, Matthew Head Coach 6164813809 matthewgoebel19@gmail.com
  Myers, Kurt Assistant Coach 616-340-7604 kmyers@gpsbulldogs.org

Youth 11 Bateson, James Head Coach 616-304-8319 jmbateson@yahoo.com
  Hooper, Andy Assistant Coach 6168229526 hooperac@gmail.com

Youth 12 Heilman, Jeffrey Head Coach 6162918431 jeffheilmanemail@gmail.com
  Manchesky, Jay Assistant Coach 6165405599 jason.manchesky@gmail.com

Youth 13 Buff, James Head Coach 6162624113 jamiebuff1@gmail.com
  Teneyck, Jay Assistant Coach 616-406-7270 jaycten@gmail.com

Youth 14 Zawacki, John Head Coach 616-293-0232 Zawackijohn@hotmail.com
  Schmitz, Joel Assistant Coach 616-308-1654 joel.schmitz@me.com
Rookie League - American
Rookie 01 Krause, Brad Head Coach 6168351229 bradk@serviceprofessor.com
  Sexton, Dane Assistant Coach 616-540-3333 dane.sexton@morganstanley.com

Rookie 02 - Flying Squirrels McGraw, Michael Head Coach 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com
  Kileen, Kevin Assistant Coach 6165589777 kevinnd99@gmail.com

Rookie 03 Rutherford, Mike Head Coach 6164014214 mikerutherford1@hotmail.com
  Wilberding, Robert Asst Coach robertwilberding@gmail.com

Rookie 04 Cumings, Troy Head Coach 616-292-5768 Cumingst@hotmail.com
  Heilman, Ted Assistant Coach 6163088176 ted.heilman@vai.org
Rookie League - National
Rookie 05 Penkevich, Mike Head Coach 6169408878 mikep@universalsignsystems.com
  Timmer, Christopher Assistant Coach 616.822.1379 timmerchris@hotmail.com

Rookie 06 McClain, David Head Coach 7732513473 dave@hatpost.com
  Justice, Cary Assistant Coach 6162854496 cary_justice@hotmail.com

Rookie 07 Schafer, Kevin Head Coach 6168909228 schaferkev@hotmail.com
  Lincoln, Blair Assistant Coach 6165403066 blairlincoln@hotmail.com
Minor League - American
Minor 01 Smiewec, Bill Head Coach 6164503591 billsmiewec@sbcglobal.net
  Rabideau, Miria Assistant Coach 6164509740 miriarabideau@gmail.com

Minor 02- Dobermans Prusinski, Jason Head Coach 616-705-5452 jayprusinski74@gmail.com
  MCKELLAR, Jay Assistant Coach 6165400731 jmckellar@kisales.com

Minor 03 Barnes, Michael Head Coach 616-291-7278 mikebarnes514@gmail.com
  Keilen, Joseph Assistant Coach 616-901-8847 keilenjj@yahoo.com
Minor League - National
Minor 04 Rozema, Dave Head Coach 6167060631 daverozema@gmail.com
  Dixon, Ken Head Coach 6168896090 ken@dixonarch.com

Minor 05 Bosio, Steve Head Coach 616-974-9515 sbosio@att.net
  Schramski, Thomas Assistant Coach 6162597237 tmschram@yahoo.com

Minor 06 - Sharks VanSkiver, Dan Head Coach 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
  Zawacki, John Assistant Coach 616293-0232 Zawackijohn@hotmaiil.com

Minor 07 DeByle, Brandon Head Coach 6163187770 brandonstef@msn.com
  Breckon, Kier Assistant Coach 6164305437 kbreckon@msn.com
Major League - American
Major 01 Myers, Bradley Head Coach 6166907064 myers.b33@gmail.com
  Wildman, Ponch Assistant Coach 616-293-0627 amandawildman15@gmail.com

Major 02-Royals Lutkenhoff, Mark Head Coach 616-293-4935 mark.lutkenhoff@gmail.com
  Goldman, Mark Assistant Coach 248-722-1554 Mgoldm2@yahoo.com

Major 03 Jackson, William Head Coach 616-862-1553 bjackson@mcalvey.com
  Kendall, John Assistant Coach 6167191708 johnpaulkendall@gmail.com
Major League - National
Major 04 Munson, Chirs Head Coach 6166761756 munsonc@sbcglobal.net
  Murdock, Mike Assistant Coach 616-682-2499 michaeljmurdock@comcast.net

Major 05 - Panthers Kileen, Kevin Head Coach 6165589777 kevinnd99@gmail.com
  McGraw, Michael Assistant Coach 616-745-5028 mmcgraw@eastbrookhomes.com

Major 06-HEDGEHOGS Robertson, Scott Head Coach 616-308-6520 srobertson@medline.com
  Thompson, Brian Assistant Coach 6164813125 BTHOMPSON@PEPLINSKIGROUP.COM
Senior League - American
Senior 01 Jeffreys, Scott Head Coach 6164435269 sjeffreys57@yahoo.com
  Seeber, Craig Assistant Coach 616-916-9570 craigseeber9@gmail.com
  Brown, John Coach

Senior 02 - Bush Campers VanSkiver, Dan Head Coach 6168624550 danvan56@gmail.com
  Francisco, Michael Assistant Coach 616-438-3327 Michaelfrancisco01@comcast.net
  Pelon, Paul Asst Coach ppelon@comcast.net

Senior 03-Maniaxx Robinson, Scott Head Coach 6165509720 scottrob93@yahoo.com
  Wheland, Ivan Assistant Coach 6164773664 ivanw3@gmail.com

Senior 04-RAMPAGE Becker, Chris Head Coach 6168629392 jebcrb@att.net
  Robertson, Scott Asst Coach 616-308-6520 srobertson@medline.com
Senior League - National
Senior 05 Cunningham, Jerry Head Coach 616-929-9905 jerry@cunningham6.com
  Huizenga, Todd Assistant Coach 6169299366 cole.huizenga@yahoo.com

Senior 06 Knapp, Jody Head Coach 6162915328 knapptime@rocketmail.com
  Long, Chris Assistant Coach 6785773387 long.chris6979@gmail.com

Senior 07 Shuster, Jim Head Coach 6164433870 jtshuster@hotmail.com
  Delvaux, Darren Assistant Coach 6166766240 darren.delvaux@gmail.com

Senior 08 Burns, Marc Head Coach 6162931771 marc.burns4@aol.com
  Race, Bill Assistant Coach 6168224993 wrace916@comcast.net

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors